Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very happy with the work performed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very pleasant to work with, best buying experience I’ve had from the sales person to the sales manager to the financial manager, best place to buy a vehicle in my opinion if you want outstanding service. Also if you do decide to go there and look ask for A sales man named Arthur Fandunyan.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I’m a newer customer, but Sunnyside Acura has been great to deal with all of my transactions. I’ve done a fair amount of after sale accessorizing to my car which required a few visits. And, all of it has been handled flawlessly! Plus, every work order was completed within the promised timeframe. A friendly and knowledgable staff, along with a clean and well stocked waiting/work area.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

David in the Service Department is a pleasure to work with whenever I bring in our cars! He’s knowledgeable about the services provided and offers great advice with regard to the vehicles. He’s super friendly and always goes out of his way to make sure the customers are satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Very nice car dealership! Customer service was great. Julia was my agent. Big shout out to her, she truly cares about what you need & goes above & beyond. Would definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent place to deal with great sales personnel

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, and very friendly to work with, I would recommend and get another vehicle through Sunnyside.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I'm looking for a car. Mike Keene gave some great advice without pressure. Will be back with more money.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

From start to finish, sales, finance and service has been top notch. Sunnyside goes above and beyond and its noted the moment you roll onto the lot. I can't thank you all enough for the kindness felt and professionalism offered each step of the way. I happily drive 2.5hrs one way and when I arrive it's like seeing old friends again. Thank you! ❤

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My visit was very satisfactory and I found the staff helpful and professional in their approach.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Dave helped get my Acura MDX in and out quickly on Saturday. Great staff and waiting area!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We bought our Brand New MDX at Sunnyside 10 years ago . Great experience. Mike Keane took great care of us . We have since sent several of our friends his way . We now have over 234,000 miles and going strong , thanks to our continued and timely recommended maintenance intervals at Sunnyside , whom are always reminding us when service is due . - We have had a few issues , like excessive oil consumption , which were promptly address by the OEM and by this dealer’s service department. The guys and girls are great , specially the very professional service rep Brian , our point man in Service . ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Joe at Sunnyside Acura’s Service Center was very helpful, making sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle and provided timely updates.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Only dealership we like. Great service all around

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Yesterday I had my car serviced at Sunnyside Acura. David was my contact person. I strongly recommend him because of his meticulous, kind, knowledgeable and efficient service to me and communication through all phases of work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Brian in the service department was personable and comprehensive. He reviewed every detail line by line and his estimate was accurate.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Just bought a used 2005 Acura and wanted it checked out to make sure it was safe and see if any repairs were needed. From the first call to picking up my car they were professional easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. They went through the car and explained every detail about the condition of the car what need to be fixed right away and what to keep an eye on. I could not be happier and will be a customer here for many years to come. I highly recommend sunnyside Acura service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Personally, I’ve always liked Acura because the company’s service takes things seriously. They speak in depth about what needs to be done, and gets the job finished quickly. The results leave me satisfied. Overall, I like Acura. My next vehicle will likely be Acura again.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Super friendly staff, very clean and well kept dealership and mechanic bays. Great little dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Frist time at Sunnyside Acura. Very quick diagnosis and clear communication about the issue. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The car shopping experience with Julia G as my salesperson was so pleasant; I never once felt pressured and she was very informative. Highly recommend asking for her!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

First service appointment ever at this dealership. Found the staff to be very professional and the waiting area to be well-appointed, clean and comfortable. Service was quick and delivered with a smile by Joe in the service department and they made me feel like I was a valued customer. No one likes to have to get their vehicle serviced but when it's needed I will look forward to having it done at Sunnyside Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Brian was great! Very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Loved the customer service. Easiest car buying experience I have gone through. Special thank you to car salesman Arthur who was able to answer all of our questions and get the deal done in one day!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very friendly and fast service, have been a customer for years and plan on still being their customer

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

We had a great experience working with Arthur to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. We were very pleased that the dealership was willing to negotiate with us despite the current business climate. Thank you Arthur and the Sunnyside Acura team for your time and effort! -Sara & Younes

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Sunnyside’s service was excellent as always. I was greeted promptly and Joe went over everything that was to be done. My car was ready before the promised time. A bonus! It was washed, vacuumed and looked great. Everyone is so friendly there.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great experience! Never disappoints. Was expecting 1:20min waiting time but it turned out to be only 15min waiting..

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great day for a car show! Lots of very cool exotics!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Friendly and professional service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Service was friendly smooth and on time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Just spoke with th nicest man in parts. Helped me with my radio and navigation codes. Very patient and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Amazing experience at Sunnyside, would rate it as the best car buying experience I’ve had, by far. Arthur’s expertise made the process easy and enjoyable. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great service great cars Honda flag ship

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Ed Molina was very helpful in assisting me in my purchase. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a positive one. I would recommend him to both my family and friends if they were ever interested in buying an Acura Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Dave the service advisor was very informative and kind. Listened to my concerns. He was honest, he let me know they were short handed on a Saturday morning, but got me into a loaner car in seconds. My car was actually ready before the estimated time anyways. Will come here again for my Acura needs. BTW, I will be getting an A-Spec RDX when I’m ready. 😂

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Arthur went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my MDX. He was thoughtful and more importantly patient with me as I went over the purchase details. Highly recommend Sunniside and specifically Arthur as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Did not buy a car from them. Could already tell its a top shelf dealership. No pushy salesman, allowed us the time to fully test the vehicle. Tried to work with us even though we just didn't like the vehicle. Good dealerships are rare to come by and I wish I could've give them my business but it just wasn't the right vehicle. If you're tired and stressed out from car shopping try this one!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Car shopping is usually a dreadful experience, right? Not this time. Arthur F hustled to get everything done smoothly and quickly. He was the very best, most considerate car salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Ask for him if you visit; you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Arthur was great, he paid attention to every detail and made the buying process very smooth. I was in and out within an hour!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Staff was amazing and efficient. They were able to provide us loaner last minute.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

They were the best, very comfortable dealing with Arthur in sales, got the best interest rate around from Patrick, and believe me I’m tough

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Brought my NSX into the service department for an oil change and state inspection. Was handled in the usual efficient manner.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The service was excellent! Will return for all service work.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I was scheduled for service on my RDX on 5/24/21at Sunnyside Acura, and the service received by David B. was excellent. He’s very nice, he’s courtesy and very helpful always ready to answer any questions you have. He sees you driving up and he’s there to receive you with a smile. Thank you David for your service and professionalism, I’m a very satisfied customer. Thumbs up 👍🏻 to Sunnyside Acura, everyone there gives great profesional service!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Sunnyside Acura Dealership in Nashua , NH is Outstanding for Quality Customer Service. They are knowledgeable , professional and demonstrate Service of Excellence in all that they do. #1.Arthur, the salesman, was helpful and professional . Idy Niang was extremely helpful in locating the vehicle that I was looking for.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

One of the professional dealerships I have ever encountered. Negotiations were smooth and easy. Kept to their word, no surprises when we picked up our MDX. Love this car!! Thank you to Arthur our salesperson who was very knowledgeable and professional. Very genuine. Thank you for a flawless transaction!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Total time in the dealership was less than an hour. No pressure reasonable prices!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Highly recommend this place! Very nice staff along with fair pricing and a team of Acura specialists! I had the pleasure of working with Arthur F. And he was amazing. Made my previous hassle of buying a new car a breeze!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Fantastic experience at Sunnyside Acura as always. Jared was wonderful; Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for years of great service! Mitra Farahani

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I purchased my new Acura TLX from Julia, she was super helpful and friendly through every step of the process. Really happy I went with sunnyside!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Sunnyside always provides great service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I recently bought my Acura ILX from sunny side Acura in Nashua,NH,I recommend you go see my boy Arthur fundunyan at sunny side Acura in Nashua,NH Great experience and super friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

LEAVE US A REVIEW